Driftwood DIY

I know I say this about every craft that I post, but seriously, easiest project ever. I found this wee piece of driftwood earlier this summer while out in nature. And I  brought it back and kept it with me for the past few months (that’s normal, right?). I love finding pieces of nature that I can incorporate into projects. I finally decided that hanging my (few) necklaces off of my bookshelf wasn’t cutting it. I don’t have much jewelry, so this is perfect for the few items that I wear consistently. Pins, string, nail, driftwood. Done. IMG_20131108_172215 IMG_20131108_172423
IMG_20131108_172119 IMG_20131108_172507

Have a lovely Saturday, friends,

Love,

Rachel

One thought on “Driftwood DIY

Leave a Reply

